Permissions configuration

By default, all users have access to Atlas CRM after installation. You can limit access to certain user groups by configuring permissions.

Limiting access to Atlas CRM

You can limit access to certain groups on the Permissions page:

  • Log in as an Administrator.
  • Open Atlas CRM.
  • Navigate to Settings in the sidebar menu.
  • Open to the Permissions page.

When left blank, all users have access to Atlas CRM. When one or more groups are added, only these groups have access to Atlas CRM.

Permissions configuration in Atlas CRM